2012 Award Winners

The winners of the clubs awards for 2012 were announced at the Annual Dinner on 27th October. Photo’s from the evening are now uploaded in the GALLERY section of the website

Batting:                                                       Bowling:                                     Players Player:

1st XI: Matt Craven                                   Aamir Mahmood                     Darren Shaw

2nd XI: Josh Peel                                      Chris Hill                                  Chris Hill

3rd XI: Dave Greenhalgh                         Olli Lodge                                Monik Patel

4th XI: Sam Pounds                                  Chris Carson                           Harrison Norton

Performance of the season: Chris Hill for three wickets in the last but one over to win the 2nd XI game at Langtons

Clubman of the Year:  Steve Thompson

Non-players award: Jan Ellwood & Di Neal

Outstanding Service award: John Bleby

by Kcc@dm1N | This entry was published in Club News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply