Captains for 2013

Captain for the coming season as agreed at the AGM:

First XI: Matt Craven

Second XI: Chris Hill

Third XI: David Greenhalgh

4th XI: Tim Neal

Sunday XI: Kean Folley

Midweek XI: Dan Broughton

by Kcc@dm1N | This entry was published in Club News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.