Annual Awards

The club presented its annual awards at a well attended and very enjoyable dinner on 26th October with guest speaker Jeremy Snape giving away the trophies. The winners were:

Des Garner Award: Tim Mason

Clubman of the year: Tim Neal

Non-players award: Graham Thompson

Performance of the year: Darren Shaw

Batting awards:

1st – Matt Craven

2nd – Asif Bhojani (also won players-player)

3rd – Dave Greenhalgh

4th – Jon Pounds


1st – Tom Diver (also won players-player)

2nd – Tom Bailey

3rd – Jon Butler (also won players-player)

4th – Ben Lodge (also won players-player)

by Kcc@dm1N | This entry was published in Club News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply