Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kibworth Cricket Club app

View

What's On - August to December

By Kevin Messenger

What's On - August to December

A quick update for you on some great events coming up at KCC.

Friday 23rd - 25th August - KCC Festival Weekender, Live Music, Guest Beers, Food, Kids Entertainment & as part of the entertainment for adults, the return of the KCC 6-a-side competition.

October - Rugby World Cup Breakfasts, more details to follow

Friday 1st November - Kids Halloween Party.

Friday 13th and Saturday 14th December - Christmas Party Nights

Sunday 22nd December - Kid's Christmas Party.

Updated 10:13 - 12 Jul 2019 by Kevin Messenger

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 22 Jul
a
Friendly 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
U11 Incrediball Countesthorpe
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
League 12:30
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 28 Jul
h
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
h
KCC Ladies 1st XI Plumtree CC - Womens 1st XI
League 13:00
Mon 29 Jul
a
Cup 18:00
Wed 31 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Fri 2 Aug
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
Friendly 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors