View the latest match information with the new Club App: iOS Club App / Android Club App.
June 2019
Sat, 01 June
Kibworth CC - 1st XI
Lose
Barrow Town CC, Leics - 1st XI
187
188/3
Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League - Premier Division
Sun, 02 June
Kibworth Cricket Club
Sun 2
13:30
Uppingham Town
Cup
Sun, 02 June
Kibworth Cricket Club
Sun 2
13:30
Uppingham Town
Friendly
Sat, 08 JuneAbandoned
Kibworth CC - 1st XI
A
Loughborough Town CC - 1st XI
0/0
0/0
Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League - Premier Division
Sun, 09 June
Denby Cricket Club
Sun 9
13:00
Kibworth Cricket Club
Cup
Sat, 15 JuneAbandoned
Sileby Town CC - 1st XI
A
Kibworth CC - 1st XI
0/0
0/0
Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League - Premier Division
Sun, 16 June
Kibworth Cricket Club
Sun 16
12:00
Leicester Ivanhoe
Cup
Sat, 22 June
Kibworth CC - 1st XI
Win
Barkby United CC - 1st XI
137/3
135
Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League - Premier Division
Venue - KCC
Sun, 23 June
Kibworth Cricket Club
Sun 23
12:00
Barrow Town
Cup
Sat, 29 June
Langtons CC - 1st XI
Lose
Kibworth CC - 1st XI
187/8
184
Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League - Premier Division
Sun, 30 June
Spondon
Sun 30
13:00
Kibworth Cricket Club
Cup
August 2019
Sat, 03 August
Barrow Town CC, Leics - 1st XI
Lose
Kibworth CC - 1st XI
167/6
165
Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League - Premier Division
Sun, 04 AugustAbandoned
Kibworth Cricket Club
A
Langtons
Cup
Sat, 10 August
Loughborough Town CC - 1st XI
Lose
Kibworth CC - 1st XI
124/3
122/7
Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League - Premier Division
Sun, 11 August
Kibworth Cricket Club
Sun 11
13:00
Langtons
Cup
Sat, 17 August
Kibworth CC - 1st XI
Lose
Sileby Town CC - 1st XI
222
228/7
Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League - Premier Division
Venue - KCC
Sun, 18 August
Kibworth Cricket Club
Sun 18
12:00
PJ's SA XI
Friendly
Sat, 24 August
Barkby United CC - 1st XI
Win
Kibworth CC - 1st XI
28
30/1
Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League - Premier Division
Sat, 31 August
Kibworth CC - 1st XI
Lose
Langtons CC - 1st XI
105
266/9
Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League - Premier Division